Dr. Gabriel Rumo

CEO

gabriel.rumo@swissholdings.ch

Martin Hess

Head Taxation, Member of the Executive Committee

martin.hess@swissholdings.ch

Denise Anne Laufer

Head Economics, Member of the Executive Committee

denise.laufer@swissholdings.ch

Dr. Manuela Baeriswyl

Head Legal

manuela.baeriswyl@swissholdings.ch

Pascal Nussbaum

Head Communication & Public Affairs

pascal.nussbaum@swissholdings.ch

Julia Burkhalter

Manager Economics

julia.burkhalter@swissholdings.ch

Angela Liechti

Assistant to the CEO

info@swissholdings.ch

Ana Belén Sanchez

Secretariat

info@swissholdings.ch

Comments are closed.