Dr. Gabriel Rumo

Director

gabriel.rumo@swissholdings.ch

Jacques Beglinger

Attorney-at-law, D.E.S.S., Member of the Executive Committee

jacques.beglinger@swissholdings.ch

Denise Anne Laufer

Member of the Executive Committee, lic. oec.

denise.laufer@swissholdings.ch

Dr. Manuela Baeriswyl

Legal and policy advisor

manuela.baeriswyl@swissholdings.ch

Martin Hess

Senior Policy Manager Taxation, Certified Tax Expert

martin.hess@swissholdings.ch

Pascal Nussbaum

Communications & Public Affairs

pascal.nussbaum@swissholdings.ch

Claudiu Andrei Antal

Research associate in the fields of taxation and law

claudiu.antal@swissholdings.ch

Victor Bankoul

Research associate in the fields of foreign trade and accounting

victor.bankoul@swissholdings.ch

Carla Bertossa

Research associate in the field of Law

carla.bertossa@swissholdings.ch

Ana Belén Sanchez

Secretariat

info@swissholdings.ch

Comments are closed.