Dr. Gabriel Rumo

CEO

gabriel.rumo@swissholdings.ch

Martin Hess

Head Taxation, Member of the Executive Committee

martin.hess@swissholdings.ch

Denise Anne Laufer

Head Economics, Member of the Executive Committee

denise.laufer@swissholdings.ch

Dr. Manuela Baeriswyl

Head Legal

manuela.baeriswyl@swissholdings.ch

Jacques Beglinger

Data Protection, Member of the Executive Committee

jacques.beglinger@swissholdings.ch

Pascal Nussbaum

Head Communication & Public Affairs

pascal.nussbaum@swissholdings.ch

Claudiu Andrei Antal

Research associate in the fields of taxation and law

claudiu.antal@swissholdings.ch

Victor Bankoul

Research associate in the fields of foreign trade and accounting

victor.bankoul@swissholdings.ch

Maurus Egger

Assistant Taxes

maurus.egger@swissholdings.ch

Ana Belén Sanchez

Secretariat

info@swissholdings.ch

Comments are closed.