Prof. Dr. Karl Hofstetter

President, SwissHodlings
Schindler Holding AG

Dr. Hartwig Grevener

Chief Financial Officer
Sonova AG

René Grieder

Group Executive Committee, Chief Financial Officer
Zehnder Group International AG

Roland Iff

Chief Financial Officer
Geberit International AG

Dr. Gottlieb Keller

General Counsel
F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

Valérie Kirschmann

Associate General Counsel Senior & Site Representative
Thomson Reuters Holdings AG

Kurt Ledermann

Chief Financial Officer, Member of the Group Executive Committee
Rieter Holding AG

Alfred Münch

Attorney at Law, General Counsel and Head Group Legal Department
Clariant International AG

Mario Rossi

Chief Financial Officer
Swisscom AG

Daniel Rüfenacht

Group Vice President

Dr. Andreas Walde

Head of the General Secretariat
Vifor Pharma Management Ltd

Charlotte Winzer

Director of Tax
Procter & Gamble International Operations SA

Comments are closed.